Skip To Main Content

School Board of Directors

Alice Santoro

School Board Secretary
724-459-5500 Ext: 1103

Nakles and Nakles

School Solicitor
714 Lincoln Avenue
Latrobe, PA  15650-3097
T:  724-539-1291
F:  724-539-3273
School Board of Directors

Row 1: Beverly Caranese, Mary Whitfield

Row 2: Melanie Pantalone, Dr. Luke Faust, Jessica Clawson, Anthony Canzano

Row 3: Ryan Cribbs, Alice Santoro, Philip Martell, Connie Constantino, Rick Harper

Region 1 Board Members

RHarper

Rick Harper

President
harper.r@rvsdpa.org
724-459-7842
Term Expiration: Dec 2025
CConstantino

Connie Constantino

Vice President
constantino.c@rvsdpa.org
724-388-9788
Term Expiration: Dec 2027
LFaust

Luke Faust

 
Term Expiration: Dec 2027

Region 2 Board Members

ACanzano

Anthony Canzano

canzano.a@rvsdpa.org
724-459-5027
Term Expiration: Dec 2027

Jessica Clawson

clawson.j@rvsdpa.org
Term Expiration: Dec 2025
MWhitfield

Mary Whitfield

whitfield.m@rvsdpa.org
Term Expiration: Dec 2027

Region 3 Board Members

Nathan Baird

baird.n@rvsdpa.org
Term Expiration: Dec 2025

Beverly Kusma Caranese

caranese.b@rvsdpa.org
Term Expiration: Dec 2027

Melanie Pantalone

pantalone.m@rvsdpa.org
Term Expiration: Dec 2025