Skip To Main Content

River Valley School District Calendars

Below is an interactive calendar for the school year. You can choose to only see the district calendar, include any school calendar, or even add other calendars that are important to you. Just see the handy "Choose Your Calendar" section to the right.

District and School Events

September 2023
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 27
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 8
River Valley High School Football B V Home Homer-Center
-
84 Trojan Ln. Saltsburg, PA 15681
Sun, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 17
Fri, Sep 22
River Valley High School Football B V Home West Shamokin High School (Homecoming)
-
84 Trojan Ln. Saltsburg, PA 15681
Sat, Sep 23
Sun, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletics Schedule
  • Blairsville Elementary Events
  • District Events
  • River Valley Middle/High School Events
  • Saltsburg Elementary Events

Choose Your Calendar

Cool trick: Use the filter option below to choose which calendar(s) you'd like to see. Do you have kids in multiple schools? No problem!