July Board Recognition: Students Participated in State Track Meet

The School Board of Directors would like to recognize the following students: 
Boys 4X400 Relay

SIncere McFarlin

Zack McFarlin

Tristan Roessler

David Stuller


Girls 4X400

Brooke Garris

Carly Townsend

Sara McConnell

Makenzie Simpson- who also qualified for the individual 100m dash